Register Now

Holley Hall

Facility Information

1 South St
Bristol, VT 05443

Log in to Request

Seating Capacity
332 persons in folding chairs, 299 standing + 33 in the balcony or 137 seated with tables & chairs.
We offer: 7- 8ft folding tables, 2- 4ft folding tables, 5- 60-inch round tables, 173 chairs and fixed seats in the balcony.

Fee Schedule
Fees for the use of Holley Hall are as follows:
• Private Party: (For 4 hours) Bristol Residents: $150 Non-Residents: $175
• Wedding Service: $300 Wedding Service &/or Reception/Banquet: $500
• Classes: $25 per hour
• Non-Profits: Bristol Residents: $100 Non-Residents: $150
( fundraising, educational, service events)
• Commercial entities: Bristol Businesses: $250 Non-Bristol Businesses: $400
*For events lasting longer than 4 hours contact Bristol Recreation Department for costs.
Optional Fees:
Digital Projector and Screen: $40
Projection Screen Only: $25
Digital Projector Only: $25
Basic Sound P/A System: $25
Use of Stage Lights: $25 *Sound and Light Technician: $125
Use of staging area/dressing room downstairs: $75

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tae Kwon-Do Tae Kwon Do (Ages 7-12) Thursday December 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Tae Kwon-Do Tae Kwon Do (Ages 5-6) Thursday December 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday December 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Breakfast with Santa 10:30am Seating Saturday December 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Gingerbread Day Gingerbread House Decoration Day Sunday December 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult West African Drumming West African Drumming Sunday December 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Sun Style Fall Prevention Tai Chi Sun Style Fall Prevention Tai Chi Monday December 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday December 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginning Yang 24 Tai Chi Class Beginner Yang 24 Tai Chi Wednesday December 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tae Kwon-Do Tae Kwon Do (Ages 7-12) Thursday December 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Tae Kwon-Do Tae Kwon Do (Ages 5-6) Thursday December 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday December 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Lumen Lantern Making Workshop Saturday December 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult West African Drumming West African Drumming Sunday December 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Sun Style Fall Prevention Tai Chi Sun Style Fall Prevention Tai Chi Monday December 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday December 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult West African Drumming West African Drumming Sunday December 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Sun Style Fall Prevention Tai Chi Sun Style Fall Prevention Tai Chi Monday December 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Bristol Best Night Tuesday December 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tae Kwon-Do Tae Kwon Do (Ages 7-12) Thursday January 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Tae Kwon-Do Tae Kwon Do (Ages 5-6) Thursday January 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday January 3, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult West African Drumming West African Drumming Sunday January 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Sun Style Fall Prevention Tai Chi Sun Style Fall Prevention Tai Chi Monday January 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday January 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginning Yang 24 Tai Chi Class Beginner Yang 24 Tai Chi Wednesday January 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tae Kwon-Do Tae Kwon Do (Ages 7-12) Thursday January 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Tae Kwon-Do Tae Kwon Do (Ages 5-6) Thursday January 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday January 10, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult West African Drumming West African Drumming Sunday January 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM