Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday September 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pee-Wee Pottery - PeeWee Pottery
 
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Campout
 
Sunday September 22, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Adult West African Drumming - West African Drumming
 
Wednesday September 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Wednesday Morning Adult Handbuilding - Wednesday Morning Adult Handbuilding
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Wednesday Evening Adult Handbuilding and Wheel Throwing - Wednesday Evening Adult Handbuilding and Wheel throwing
 
Thursday September 26, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM    After School Pottery - Afterschool Pottery
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Tae Kwon-Do - Tae Kwon Do (Ages 7-12)
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Tae Kwon-Do - Tae Kwon Do (Ages 5-6)
 
Saturday September 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pee-Wee Pottery - PeeWee Pottery
 
Sunday September 29, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Adult West African Drumming - West African Drumming
 
Monday September 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Vermont Hunter Education Traditional Course - Vermont Hunter Education
 
Tuesday October 1, 2019
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba With Mary Ann Boyd - Zumba with Mary Ann Boyd
 
Wednesday October 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Wednesday Morning Adult Handbuilding - Wednesday Morning Adult Handbuilding
 
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Safe SitterĀ® Essentials Class - Safe Sitter Essentials Class
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Beginning Yang 24 Tai Chi Class - Beginner Yang 24 Tai Chi
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Wednesday Evening Adult Handbuilding and Wheel Throwing - Wednesday Evening Adult Handbuilding and Wheel throwing
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Vermont Hunter Education Traditional Course - Vermont Hunter Education
 
Thursday October 3, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM    After School Pottery - Afterschool Pottery
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Tae Kwon-Do - Tae Kwon Do (Ages 7-12)
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Tae Kwon-Do - Tae Kwon Do (Ages 5-6)
 
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba With Mary Ann Boyd - Zumba with Mary Ann Boyd
 
Saturday October 5, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Vermont Hunter Education Traditional Course - Vermont Hunter Education
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pee-Wee Pottery - PeeWee Pottery
 
Sunday October 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Adult West African Drumming - West African Drumming
 
Monday October 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Vermont Hunter Education Traditional Course - Vermont Hunter Education
 
Tuesday October 8, 2019
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba With Mary Ann Boyd - Zumba with Mary Ann Boyd
 
Wednesday October 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Wednesday Morning Adult Handbuilding - Wednesday Morning Adult Handbuilding
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Beginning Yang 24 Tai Chi Class - Beginner Yang 24 Tai Chi
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Wednesday Evening Adult Handbuilding and Wheel Throwing - Wednesday Evening Adult Handbuilding and Wheel throwing
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Vermont Hunter Education Traditional Course - Vermont Hunter Education
 
Thursday October 10, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM    After School Pottery - Afterschool Pottery
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Tae Kwon-Do - Tae Kwon Do (Ages 7-12)
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Tae Kwon-Do - Tae Kwon Do (Ages 5-6)
 
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba With Mary Ann Boyd - Zumba with Mary Ann Boyd
 
Saturday October 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pee-Wee Pottery - PeeWee Pottery
 
Sunday October 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Adult West African Drumming - West African Drumming
 
Tuesday October 15, 2019
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba With Mary Ann Boyd - Zumba with Mary Ann Boyd
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Monthly Meeting
 
Wednesday October 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Wednesday Morning Adult Handbuilding - Wednesday Morning Adult Handbuilding
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Beginning Yang 24 Tai Chi Class - Beginner Yang 24 Tai Chi
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Wednesday Evening Adult Handbuilding and Wheel Throwing - Wednesday Evening Adult Handbuilding and Wheel throwing
 
Thursday October 17, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM    After School Pottery - Afterschool Pottery
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Tae Kwon-Do - Tae Kwon Do (Ages 7-12)
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Tae Kwon-Do - Tae Kwon Do (Ages 5-6)
 
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba With Mary Ann Boyd - Zumba with Mary Ann Boyd
 
Friday October 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Rusty DeWees 'The Logger' - Rusty DeWees 'The Logger'
 
Saturday October 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pee-Wee Pottery - PeeWee Pottery
 
Sunday October 20, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Adult West African Drumming - West African Drumming